Wpresidence -Theme Core Functionality 1.70 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1164 entries)

en: ft
zh_TW: 英尺

en: yd
zh_TW: 碼

en: square yards - yd2
zh_TW: 平方碼 - yd2

en: hectares - ha
zh_TW: 公頃 - ha

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Access to full theme options is limited until your purchase is actived. See this link  <a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/article/how-to-get-your-buyer-license-code/" target="_blank" >link</a> if you don't know how to get your license key. Thank you!
zh_TW: 在您的購買生效前，對本主題選項的完整的存取將受到限制。如果您不知道如何獲取許可證金鑰，請參閱此<a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/article/how-to-get-your-buyer-license-code/" target="_blank">連結</a>。謝謝！

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Select default country
zh_TW: 選擇默認國家

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Measurement Unit
zh_TW: 測量單位

en: Properties Size & Lot Size - no of decimals
zh_TW: 物業面積的小數點

en: Properties Size & Lot Size - decimal separator
zh_TW: Properties Size & Lot Size - 小數分隔符

en: Properties Size & Lot Size - thousand separator
zh_TW: 物業面積的千分符號

en: Language for datepicker
zh_TW: 語言選擇器

en: Google Analytics Tracking id (ex UA-41924406-1)
zh_TW: Google Analytics Tracking ID (例如UA-41924406-1)

en: Property List
zh_TW: 物件清單

en: Dashboard Overview
zh_TW: 儀表板概述

en: Add New Property
zh_TW: 新增物件

en: Favorite Properties
zh_TW: 最愛的物件

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Invoices
zh_TW: 發票

en: Property Search Results Page
zh_TW: 物件搜尋結果頁

en: Saved Searches
zh_TW: 儲存的搜尋結果

en: Property Analytics
zh_TW: 樓盤分析

en: Crm List
zh_TW: 客戶關係清單

en: Crm Contacts
zh_TW: CRM 聯繫人

en: Select wich user role admin should approve manually
zh_TW: 選擇哪個用戶角色管理員應該手動批准

en: Agent
zh_TW: 業主

en: Agency
zh_TW: 代理

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Select the pages that regular user can see in dashboard.
zh_TW: 選擇一般使用者可以在儀表板中看到的頁面。

en: Admin Should approve the reviews
zh_TW: 管理員應審核評價

en: If yes, the reviews can be found in the comments section
zh_TW: 如果是，可以在評論部分找到評論

en: Users can type the password on registration form?
zh_TW: 用戶可以在表格輸入密碼

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Price High to Low
zh_TW: 價格（從高至低）

en: Price Low to High
zh_TW: 價格（從低至高）

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 新消息在前

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 舊消息在前

en: Newest Edited
zh_TW: 最新編輯

en: Oldest Edited
zh_TW: 最舊的編輯

en: Bedrooms High to Low
zh_TW: 睡房數量從多到少

en: Bedrooms Low to high
zh_TW: 睡房數量從少到多

en: Bathrooms High to Low
zh_TW: 廁所數量從多到少

en: Bathrooms Low to high
zh_TW: 廁所數量從少到多

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Wide or Boxed?
zh_TW: 全屏或邊框？

en: Choose the theme layout: wide or boxed.
zh_TW: 選擇主題佈局：頁寬或塊狀

en: wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: boxed
zh_TW: 盒式

en: Properties number per page in advanced search results page
zh_TW: 高級搜索結果頁面中每頁的屬性數

en: Set how many properties properties to show per page in advanced search results page
zh_TW: 設置在高級搜索結果頁面中每頁顯示多少個屬性

en: Property list layout type for taxonomy pages
zh_TW: 分類頁面的屬性列表佈局類型

en: Select between standard or half map style for property taxonomies pages.
zh_TW: 在屬性分類頁面的標准或半地圖樣式之間進行選擇。

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Select the default order for properties in taxonomy pages
zh_TW: 選擇分類頁面中屬性的默認順序

en: Properties list layout type for advanced search results page
zh_TW: 高級搜索結果頁面的屬性列表佈局類型

en: Select between standard or half map layout style for advanced search results page.
zh_TW: 為高級搜索結果頁面選擇標准或半地圖佈局樣式。

en: Properties default order in advanced search results page
zh_TW: 屬性在高級搜索結果頁面中的默認順序

en: Select the default order for properties in advanced search results page
zh_TW: 在高級搜索結果頁面中選擇屬性的默認順序

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: Agent Page - Select Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 代理頁面 - 選擇側邊欄位置

en: Where to show the sidebar on the agent page.
zh_TW: 在代理頁面上顯示側邊欄的位置。

en: no sidebar
zh_TW: 無側邊攔

en: Agent Page - Select the Sidebar
zh_TW: 代理頁面 - 選擇側邊欄

en: Blog Category/Archive - List Layout Type
zh_TW: 博客類別/存檔 - 列表佈局類型

en: grid
zh_TW: 方格

en: list
zh_TW: 列表

en: Your Favicon
zh_TW: 網站Favicon

en: Your Logo
zh_TW: Logo

en: Your Sticky Header Logo
zh_TW: 您的粘性標題徽標

en: Mobile/Tablets Logo
zh_TW: 手機/平板電腦顯示的Logo

en: Margin top for logo in px
zh_TW: 以 px 為單位的徽標頂部邊距

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Show top bar widgets menu?
zh_TW: 顯示頂部欄小部件菜單？

en: Show user login menu in header?
zh_TW: 在網頁頂部顯示用戶登入的Menu？

en: Global transparent header?
zh_TW: global全局設定：透明頂部？

en: Global transparent top bar widgets menu?
zh_TW: 全局透明頂部欄小部件菜單？

en: Header Design Type?
zh_TW: 標題設計類型？

en: Wide Header?
zh_TW: 寬頭？

en: Media Header Type?
zh_TW: 媒體網頁頂部類型？

en: Media Header - Revolution Slider
zh_TW: 媒體標題 - 革命滑塊

en: Media Header - Static Image
zh_TW: 媒體標題 - 靜態圖片

en: Media Header Type for taxonomy pages?
zh_TW: 分類頁面的媒體標題類型？

en: Taxonomy Header -  Revolution Slider
zh_TW: 分類標頭 - 革命滑塊

en: Taxonomy Header Static Image
zh_TW: 分類標頭靜態圖像

en: Media Header Type for Blog Posts?
zh_TW: 博客文章的媒體標題類型？

en: Blog Post Header -  Revolution Slider
zh_TW: 博客帖子標題 - 革命滑塊

en: Blog Post Header Static Image
zh_TW: 博客帖子標題靜態圖片

en: Blog Post header image
zh_TW: 博客文章標題圖片

en: Heading with user location
zh_TW: 帶有用戶位置的標題

en: Use Sticky mobile header?
zh_TW: 使用粘性移動標頭？

en: Use Sticky mobile header
zh_TW: 使用粘性移動標頭

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁腳

en: Copyright Message
zh_TW: 版權訊息

en: Background for Footer
zh_TW: 網頁底部背景

en: Repeat Footer background ?
zh_TW: 重複顯示網頁底部的背景？

en: Wide Footer?
zh_TW: 寬頁腳？

en: Footer Type
zh_TW: 頁腳類型

en: Price & Currency
zh_TW: 價格與貨幣

en: Number of decimal points
zh_TW: 小數點數

en: Number of decimal points.
zh_TW: 小數點數。

en: Currency symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Where to show the currency symbol?
zh_TW: 在哪裡顯示貨幣符號？

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Theme Slider
zh_TW: 主題幻燈片

en: Number of milisecons before auto cycling an item (5000=5sec).Put 0 if you don't want to autoslide.
zh_TW: 自動循環展示以上選項的毫秒數(500=5秒)。如果不想自動循環展示，請設置為0。

en: Splash Page
zh_TW: 啟動頁面

en: Slider Images
zh_TW: 滑塊圖片

en: Slider Transition
zh_TW: 投影片轉場

en: Overlay Image
zh_TW: 覆蓋的影像

en: Overlay Color
zh_TW: 疊加顏色

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_TW: 覆蓋不透明度

en: Logo Link
zh_TW: logo連結

en: Social & Contact
zh_TW: 公司的聯絡方法

en: Image for Contact Page
zh_TW: 聯絡頁的圖片

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Company email
zh_TW: 公司E-Mail

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Company Address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Contact Page - Company HQ Latitude
zh_TW: 聯絡方式頁面 - 公司總部緯度

en: Contact Page - Company HQ Longitude
zh_TW: 聯絡方式頁面 - 公司總部經度

en: Social Accounts
zh_TW: 社群帳戶

en: Facebook Link
zh_TW: Facebook 連結

en: Google+ Link
zh_TW: Google + 連結

en: Linkedin Link
zh_TW: Linkedin 連結

en: Pinterest Link
zh_TW: Pinterest 連結

en: Instagram Link
zh_TW: Instagram 連結

en: WhatsApp Link
zh_TW: WhatsApp 連結

en: WhatsApp page link, with https://
zh_TW: WhatsApp 頁面鏈接，帶 https://

en: Tiktok Link
zh_TW: 抖音鏈接

en: Tiktok page link, with https://
zh_TW: 抖音頁面鏈接，帶https://

en: Line Link
zh_TW: 線路鏈接

en: Line page link, with https://
zh_TW: 行頁面鏈接，帶https://

en: Telegram Link
zh_TW: Telegram 鏈接

en: Telegram page link, with https://
zh_TW: 電報頁面鏈接，帶 https://

en: Wechat page link, with https://
zh_TW: 微信頁面鏈接，https://

en: Vimeo Link
zh_TW: Vimeo 連結

en: Vimeo page link, with https://
zh_TW: Vimeo 頁面鏈接，帶 https://

en: Youtube Link
zh_TW: Youtube連結

en: Youtube page link, with https://
zh_TW: Youtube 頁面鏈接，帶 https://

en: Dribbble Link
zh_TW: Dribbble 連結

en: Dribbble page link, with https://
zh_TW: Dribbble 頁面鏈接，帶 https://

en: Social Login
zh_TW: 社群登入

en: Allow login via Facebook?
zh_TW: 允許通過Facebook登入？

en: Allow login via Google?
zh_TW: 允許通過Google登入？

en: Contact 7 Settings
zh_TW: 聯繫人設置

en: Contact form 7 code for agent (ex: [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="contact me"])
zh_TW: 聯絡地產代理的表格代碼 (例如: [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="contact me"])

en: Contact form 7 code for contact page template (ex: [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="contact me"])
zh_TW: 公司聯絡頁的代碼（例如： [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="聯絡我們"])

en: Allow login via Twitter?
zh_TW: 允許通過 Twitter 登錄？

en: Allow login via Twitter? (works only over https)
zh_TW: 允許通過 Twitter 登錄？ （僅適用於 https）

en: Twitter Consumer Secret
zh_TW: Twitter 用戶秘鑰

en: Twitter Access Token
zh_TW: Twitter 的訪問口令(Access Token)。

en: Twitter Access Token Secret
zh_TW: Twitter 的訪問口令密鈅(Access Token Secret)。

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map Settings
zh_TW: 地圖設定

en: What Map System you want to use?
zh_TW: 您想使用什麼地圖系統？

en: What map system you want to use
zh_TW: 你想使用什麼地圖系統

en: Google Maps API KEY
zh_TW: Google地圖的API

en: Starting Point Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度起點

en: Starting Point Longitude
zh_TW: 經度起點

en: Default Map zoom (1 to 20)
zh_TW: 預設地圖縮放級別（1到20）

en: Map Type
zh_TW: 地圖類別

en: Use Pin Cluster on map
zh_TW: 在地圖上使用標記群集

en: Maximum zoom level for Cloud Cluster to appear
zh_TW: 顯示Cloud群集最大縮放級別

en: Geolocation Circle over map (in meters)
zh_TW: 在地圖上定位地理位置半徑 (以米為單位)

en: Height of the Google Map when closed
zh_TW: 當Google地圖的高度關閉時

en: Height of Google Map when open
zh_TW: 當Google地圖的高度開啟時

en: Force Google Map at the "closed" size?
zh_TW: 强制Google地圖保持在 "closed"的尺寸？

en: Force Google Map at the full screen size?
zh_TW: 以全屏尺寸強制使用 Google 地圖？

en: Show Google Search over Map?
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示Google搜尋嗎？

en: Use price Pins?
zh_TW: 使用價格圖釘？

en: Use Full Price Pins?
zh_TW: 使用全價圖釘？

en: Cloud Marker Image
zh_TW: 雲標記圖像

en: Pin Management
zh_TW: Google Map Pin(大頭針) 管理

en: Property Page
zh_TW: 物業頁面

en: Property Page Design
zh_TW: 屬性頁設計

en: Property Page Layout
zh_TW: 屬性頁面佈局

en: Pick your Property Page Layout
zh_TW: 選擇您的財產頁面佈局

en: "Media Header" type for Property Page?
zh_TW: 屬性頁的“媒體標題”類型？

en: Property Media Header -  Revolution Slider
zh_TW: 屬性媒體標題 - 革命滑塊

en: Property Media Header - Static Image
zh_TW: 屬性媒體標題 - 靜態圖像

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 插入多张图片

en: Map View
zh_TW: 地圖檢視

en: Street View
zh_TW: 街景

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 虛擬導覽

en: Property - Select Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 屬性 - 選擇側邊欄位置

en: Property page - Select what Sidebar
zh_TW: 屬性頁-選擇什麼側邊欄

en: Custom Template (for Advanced Users)
zh_TW: 自定義模板（高級用戶）

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Energy Savings
zh_TW: 節能

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Listing Details
zh_TW: 列表詳情

en: Amenities and Features
zh_TW: 單位的設施及屋苑特色

en: What's Nearby
zh_TW: 附近有什麼

en: Payment Calculator
zh_TW: 付款計算器

en: Floor Plans
zh_TW: 物件平面圖

en: Page Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽量

en: Schedule Tour
zh_TW: 行程安排

en: Other Agents
zh_TW: 其他代理

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Similar Listings
zh_TW: 相近樓盤

en: Overview section
zh_TW: 概述部分

en: Updated On
zh_TW: 開啟更新

en: Bedrooms
zh_TW: 檢體採集模式

en: Bathrooms
zh_TW: 浴室

en: Garages
zh_TW: 車位

en: Property Size
zh_TW: 不動產面積

en: Year Buit
zh_TW: 年份

en: Property Id
zh_TW: 物業編號

en: Rooms
zh_TW: 房間

en: Lot Size
zh_TW: 土地大小

en: Map section
zh_TW: 地圖部分

en: Show Map on Property Page?
zh_TW: 在屬性頁上顯示地圖？

en: Energy Classes separated by comma
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的能源類別

en: Energy Class 1 Background Color
zh_TW: 能量等級 1 背景色

en: Energy Class 2 Background Color
zh_TW: 能量等級 2 背景顏色

en: Energy Class 3 Background Color
zh_TW: 能量等級 3 背景顏色

en: Energy Class 4 Background Color
zh_TW: 能量等級 4 背景顏色

en: Energy Class 5 Background Color
zh_TW: 能源等級 5 背景色

en: Energy Class 6 Background Color
zh_TW: 能源等級 6 背景顏色

en: Energy Class 7 Background Color
zh_TW: 能量等級 7 背景色

en: Energy Class 8 Background Color
zh_TW: 能源等級 8 背景色

en: Energy Class 9 Background Color
zh_TW: 能源等級 9 背景顏色

en: Energy Class 10 Background Color
zh_TW: 能源等級 10 背景色

en: Mortgage Calculator
zh_TW: 房貸計算機

en: Show mortgage calculator?
zh_TW: 顯示抵押貸款計算器？

en: Show Agent Contact form on Sidebar
zh_TW: 在側邊欄上顯示代理聯繫表

en: Show agent contact form on sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄上顯示代理聯繫表。

en: Enable Direct Message?
zh_TW: 啟用直接消息？

en: Show/Hide Details
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏詳細信息

en: Listings Labels
zh_TW: 盤源標籤

en: Property Documents Label
zh_TW: 物業文件標籤

en: Property Energy Savings Label
zh_TW: 物業節能標籤

en: Property Map Label
zh_TW: 屬性圖標籤

en: LightBox
zh_TW: Lightbox(燈箱)

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 免責聲明

en: Disclaimer Text
zh_TW: 免責聲明文本

en: Property List display (*global option)
zh_TW: 物件清單顯示（*
    全域選項）

en: Select grid or list style for properties list pages.
zh_TW: 為物件清單頁選擇網格或清單樣式。

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Adress
zh_TW: 地址

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: County/State
zh_TW: 國家(County)/州(State)

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Area
zh_TW: 面積

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Content Area Background Color
zh_TW: 內容區域背景色

en: Show Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 顯示麵包屑(上方目錄連結)

en: Main Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Second Color
zh_TW: 第二個顏色

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Content Background Color
zh_TW: 內容背景顏色

en: Breadcrumbs, Meta and Second Line Font Color
zh_TW: 導航控件，位元和第二行字體顏色

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Headings Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Footer Background Color
zh_TW: 頁腳背景顏色

en: Footer Font Color
zh_TW: 頁腳字體顏色

en: Footer Copyright Font Color
zh_TW: 網頁底部版權字體顏色

en: Boxed Content Background Color
zh_TW: Boxed 布局內容背景顔色

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Hover Button Color
zh_TW: 當滑鼠移至按鈕顏色

en: Header Height
zh_TW: 頁首高度

en: Sticky Header Height
zh_TW: 粘性頁首高度

en: Top Bar Background Color (Header Widget Menu)
zh_TW: 頂部欄位背景顏色 (網頁頂部小工具菜單)

en: Top Bar Font Color (Header Widget Menu)
zh_TW: 頂部欄位字體顏色 (網頁頂部小工具菜單)

en: Top Menu Font Color
zh_TW: 頂部菜單字體顏色

en: Menu Item Color
zh_TW: 選單項目顏色

en: Mobile Menu Colors
zh_TW: 移動選單圖示顏色

en: Mobile menu background color
zh_TW: 手機選單背景顏色

en: Sidebar Heading Color
zh_TW: 側邊欄標題顏色

en: Content Text Color
zh_TW: 內容文字顏色

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: H1 Font
zh_TW: H1 字體

en: H2 Font
zh_TW: H2 字體

en: H3 Font
zh_TW: H3 字體

en: H4 Font
zh_TW: H4 字體

en: H5 Font
zh_TW: H5 字體

en: H6 Font
zh_TW: H6 字體

en: Paragraph Font
zh_TW: 段落字體

en: Menu Font
zh_TW: 菜單字體

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom Css
zh_TW: 輸入CSS程式碼

en: Email Management
zh_TW: 客戶Email管理

en: Emails Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

en: Email Logo
zh_TW: 郵件 Logo

en: Footer Content
zh_TW: 頁腳內容

en: Email Background Color
zh_TW: 電子郵件背景顏色

en: Your username and password on %website_url
zh_TW: 您在 %website_url的用戶名和密碼

en: Hi there,
    Welcome to %website_url! You can login now using the below credentials:
    Username:%user_login_register
    Password: %user_pass_register
    If you have any problems, please contact me.
    Thank you!
zh_TW: Hi,
    歡迎來到 %website_url!你現在可以使用以下資料來登入: 
    用戶名:%user_login_register
    密碼: %user_pass_register 
    如果您遇到任何問題，請與我們聯絡。
    謝謝！

en: New User Registration
zh_TW: 新用戶註冊

en: New user registration on %website_url.
    Username: %user_login_register,
    E-mail: %user_email_register
zh_TW: ％website_url上的新用戶註冊。
    用戶名：%user_login_register，
    電子郵件：%user_email_register

en: Hi there,
    Your purchase on  %website_url is activated! You should go check it out.
zh_TW: Hi，
    您在 %website_url 的選買已被啟動!你可以去看看。

en: Password Reset Request
zh_TW: 要求重置密碼

en: Your Password was Reset
zh_TW: 您的密碼已重新設定

en: Your listing was approved
zh_TW: 您的清單已被批准

en: Hi there,
    Your listing, %property_title was approved on  %website_url! The listing is: %property_url.
    You should go check it out.
zh_TW: Hi
    您的表單%property_title已經在 %website_url通過了！列表是在: %property_url。
    您可以去查看。

en: Somebody ordered a new Wire Transfer
zh_TW: 有人申請一個新的電匯。

en: Hi there,
    You received a new Wire Transfer payment request on %website_url.
    The invoice number is:  %invoice_no,  Amount: %total_price.
    Please wait until the payment is made to activate the user purchase.
zh_TW: Hi，
    你在 %website_url 收到一個新的電匯付款請求，。
    發票編號是: %invoice_no，金額: %total_price。
    請等待，直到付款後，啟動了使用者購買的程序。

en: Expired Listing sent for approval on %website_url
zh_TW: 發送已過期清單，以便審批 %website_url

en: Hi there,
    A user has re-submited a new property on %website_url! You should go check it out.
    This is the property title: %submission_title.
zh_TW: Hi,
    有一位用戶在 %website_url重新提交一個新的物業! 請你去看看。
    這是物業的標題: %submission_title。

en: Matching Submissions on %website_url
zh_TW: 在%website_url 提交匹配

en: New Paid Submission on %website_url
zh_TW: 新的支付提交，在 %website_url

en: Hi there,
    You have a new paid submission on  %website_url! You should go check it out.
zh_TW: 嗨，
    你有新的支付提交，在 %website_url!
    你可以去看看。

en: New Feature Upgrade on  %website_url
zh_TW: 新功能更新，在 %website_url

en: Hi there,
    You have a new featured submission on  %website_url! You should go check it out.
zh_TW: Hi，
    你有新的特色在 %website_url提交!你應該去看看。

en: Account Downgraded on %website_url
zh_TW: 帳戶被降級，在%website_url

en: Hi there,
    You downgraded your subscription on %website_url. Because your listings number was greater than what the actual package offers, we set the status of all your listings to "expired". You will need to choose which listings you want live and send them again for approval.
    Thank you!
zh_TW: 您好，
    您在 %website_url的訂閱降級了。因為您的列表數量大於實際的提供，所以我們設定您的列表狀態為  "過期 "  。您將需要選擇您想要的列表並且再次寄出以批准。
    謝謝您！

en: Membership Cancelled on %website_url
zh_TW: 會員資格已取消：%website_url

en: Hi there,
    Your subscription on %website_url was cancelled because it expired or the recurring payment from the merchant was not processed. All your listings are no longer visible for our visitors but remain in your account.
    Thank you.
zh_TW: Hi，
    你在 %website_url 的訂閱已被取消，因為它已過期或重複的支付沒有進行。我們的訪客不會再看見您的列表，但資料仍保留在您的帳戶內。
    謝謝。

en: Free Listing expired on %website_url
zh_TW: 免費的清單已過期，位置是 %website_url

en: Hi there,
    One of your free listings on  %website_url has "expired". The listing is %expired_listing_url.
    Thank you!
zh_TW: Hi, 
    您的其中一個免費發布權限在 %website_url 已"過期"，該清單是 %expired_listing_url.
    謝謝！

en: New Listing Submission on %website_url
zh_TW: 新清單提交，在%Website_url

en: Hi there,
    A user has submited a new property on %website_url! You should go check it out.This is the property title %new_listing_title!
zh_TW: Hi,
    有一位用戶在 %website_url重新提交一個新的物業! 請你去看看。
    這物業的標題是: %submission_title。

en: Listing Edited on %website_url
zh_TW: 已編輯的清單在%Website_url

en: Hi there,
    A user has edited one of his listings  on %website_url ! You should go check it out. The property name is : %editing_listing_title!
zh_TW: Hi,
    有一位用戶在 %website_url編輯了他的清單! 請你去看看。
    這是物業的標題: %submission_title。

en: Recurring Payment on %website_url
zh_TW: 重複/定期付款在 %website_url

en: Hi there,
    We charged your account on %merchant for a subscription on %website_url ! You should go check it out.
zh_TW: Hi,
    我們更改了您在 %website_url的%merchant，請您去看看。

en: Membership Activated on %website_url
zh_TW: 會員資格已啟動：%website_url

en: Hi there,
    Your new membership on %website_url is activated! You should go check it out.
zh_TW: Hi，
    您在 %website_url 的會員資格已被啟動!你可以去看看。

en: Profile Update
zh_TW: 個人資料更新

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Import & Export
zh_TW: 匯入及匯出

en: reCaptcha settings
zh_TW: reCaptcha設置

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員

en: Membership Settings
zh_TW: 會員設置

en: Free Membership - no of featured listings (for "membership" mode)
zh_TW: 免費會員 - 無精選列表 (用於  " 會員  " 模式)

en: Price Per Submission (for "per listing" mode)
zh_TW: 每次提交價格 (用於  " 每個列表  " 模式)

en: Price to make the listing featured (for "per listing" mode)
zh_TW: 提交推薦物業列表價格 (用於  " 每個列表  " 模式)

en: Submited Listings should be approved by admin?
zh_TW: 提交表單要由管理員批准？

en: Currency For Paid Submission
zh_TW: 選用的貨幣

en: Enable Direct Payment / Wire Payment?
zh_TW: 啟用直接付款 / 電匯？

en: Custom Currency Symbol - *select it from the list above after you add it.
zh_TW: 自定義的貨幣符號 - *加入後從您上面的列表中選擇

en: Wire instructions for direct payment
zh_TW: 直接付款的銀行帳號資料

en: Enable Autocomplete in Front End Submission Form
zh_TW: 在前台提交功能啟用自動完成

en: PayPal Settings
zh_TW: PayPal 設置

en: Enable Paypal
zh_TW: 啟用Paypal

en: Paypal Client id
zh_TW: Paypal的客戶ID

en: Paypal Client Secret Key
zh_TW: Paypal的客戶密鑰

en: Paypal receiving email
zh_TW: Paypal正在接收電子郵件

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

en: Enable Stripe
zh_TW: 啟用 Stripe

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Show Slider for Price?
zh_TW: 顯示價格欄？

en: Show Amenities and Features fields?
zh_TW: 顯示物業的設施和特色

en: Amenities and Features for Advanced Search
zh_TW: 以設施和特色功能進行高級搜尋

en: miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: km
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Send emails
zh_TW: 寄發電子郵件

en: Advanced Search Font Color
zh_TW: 進階搜尋字體顏色

en: Map Advanced Search Button Background Color
zh_TW: 地圖進階搜尋按鈕背景顏色

en: Enable dsIDXpress to use the map
zh_TW: 啟用 DSIDXPRESS 插件以使用地圖

en: Help & Custom
zh_TW: 幫助 & 自定義

en: Currency Code
zh_TW: 貨幣代碼

en: Currency Position
zh_TW: 貨幣位置

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Show currency before or after price - in front pages
zh_TW: 價格顯示貨幣前或後 - 在頭版

en:  click to add currency
zh_TW:  按這裏增加貨幣

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 字段名稱

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 字段标签

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 字段類型

en: Dropdown values
zh_TW: 下拉Menu設定(Dropdown Meun)

en: Field name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Dropdown values separated by "," (only for dropdown field type)
zh_TW: 下拉Menu的內容，以","來分隔。

en:  Order in listing page
zh_TW: 盤源頁面順序

en:  click to add field
zh_TW:  點擊添加字段

en: Property Features
zh_TW: 物件特色

en: Property Status
zh_TW: 房產狀態

en: the file Google map does NOT exist or is NOT writable
zh_TW: Google地圖文件不存在或是不可寫入

en: Pin Generation works only if the file reading option in Google Map setting is set to yes
zh_TW: Google Map的大頭針能使用，要將Google地圖設定讀取檔案選項為"是"

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Place in advanced search form
zh_TW: 置於進階搜尋表格

en: Search field
zh_TW: 搜尋區域

en: How it will compare
zh_TW: 如何比較

en: Label on Front end
zh_TW: 網頁標籤

en: Return to Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Buy Package
zh_TW: 購買套餐

en: Pay Now
zh_TW: 立即支付

en: Upgrade to Featured
zh_TW: 功能更新

en: Property Name
zh_TW: 物業名稱

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Invoice no
zh_TW: 發票編號為

en: Booking no
zh_TW: 預訂號碼

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Login with Facebook
zh_TW: Facebook 登入

en: Login with Google
zh_TW: 使用 Google 登入

en: Login with Twitter
zh_TW: 使用 Twitter 帳號登入

en: Pay with Stripe
zh_TW: 使用 Stripe 支付

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Payment for package Basic
zh_TW: 基礎套餐付款

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位

en: Field Label:
zh_TW: 欄位標籤：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: The name field is empty !
zh_TW: 要填寫您的名字！

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 你的郵件

en: The email field is empty
zh_TW: 要填寫您的Email！

en: The email doesn't look right !
zh_TW: 這個Email不正確！

en: Your Message
zh_TW: 你的信息

en: Your message is empty !
zh_TW: 請填上要查詢的訊息！

en: In Person
zh_TW: 親自在

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Client Name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Message was also sent to
zh_TW: 訊息同時發送給

en: help
zh_TW: 幫幫我

en: New user  notification
zh_TW: 新用戶通知

en: Password Reseted
zh_TW: 密碼已重新設定

en: Admin - Expired Listing
zh_TW: 管理 - 房源列表過期

en: Paid Submission
zh_TW: 收費提交

en: Featured Submission
zh_TW: 提交本公司推薦物業

en: Account Downgraded
zh_TW: 帳戶被降級

en: Membership Cancelled
zh_TW: 會員己取消

en: Free Listing Expired
zh_TW: 免費盤源發布已過期

en: Recurring Payment
zh_TW: 經常性付款

en: Membership Activated
zh_TW: 會員資格已激活。

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 更新個人信息

en: New Agent
zh_TW: 新代理程式

en: Global variables: %website_url as website url,%website_name as website name, %user_email as user_email, %username as username
zh_TW: global全局設定：Email內容的代碼(若不明白，請聯絡技術人員。)：%website_url 即網址,%website_name 即網站名稱(公司名稱), %user_email 即用戶email, %username 即用戶名

en: Subject for
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Content for
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: %user_login_register as new username, %user_pass_register as user password, %user_email_register as new user email
zh_TW: ％user_login_register as 為新用戶的名稱, ％user_pass_register as 為新用戶密碼, ％user_email_register as 為新用戶電子郵件

en: %user_login_register as new username and %user_email_register as new user email
zh_TW: %user_login_register 為新用戶的名稱 %user_email_register 為新用戶的email

en: %reset_link as reset link
zh_TW: ％reset_link 為重新設定鏈結

en: %user_pass as user password
zh_TW: %user_pass as 為用戶密碼

en: * you can use %post_id as listing id, %property_url as property url and %property_title as property name
zh_TW: *您可以使用 %post_id 為列表的id，％property_url 為物理的URL，％property_title 為物業的名稱

en: Sidebar Settings
zh_TW: 側邊欄設置

en: Post Settings
zh_TW: 崗位設置

en: Page Settings
zh_TW: 頁面設置

en: Property List Advanced Options
zh_TW: 物業列表高級選項

en: Appearance Options
zh_TW: 網頁風格選項

en: default
zh_TW: 默认

en: Use transparent header
zh_TW: 使用透明網頁頂部

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Select header type
zh_TW: 選擇網頁頂部類型

en: Content options
zh_TW: 內容選項

en: Show Agent on Sidebar ?
zh_TW: 在網頁側邊欄顯示代理人？

en: Only for "Properties List" page template !
zh_TW: 僅用於 "Properties List" 頁面模板！

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: Action category
zh_TW: 類別目錄

en: All Listings
zh_TW: 所有餐廳

en: All Types
zh_TW: 所有類型

en: Pick City
zh_TW: 選擇城市

en: Cities
zh_TW: 城市

en: Pick Area
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Areas
zh_TW: 區域圖

en: These Options are available for "Property list" page template only!
zh_TW: 這些設置僅對 "Property list"頁面模板有效！

en: Options for Revolution Slider (if Header Type "revolution slider" is selected)
zh_TW: Revolution Slider 選項（如果選擇網頁頂部中的"Revolution Slider"）

en: Revolution Slider Name
zh_TW: Revolution Slider 名稱

en: Upload Video
zh_TW: 上傳視頻

en: Cover Image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Options for Google Maps (if Header Type "google map" is selected)
zh_TW: google地圖選項（如果選擇網頁頂部中的 "google map"）

en:   Leave these blank in order to get the general map settings.
zh_TW:   留空，以顯示地圖的一般設定。

en: Map - Center point  Latitudine:
zh_TW: 地圖 - 中心點緯度：

en: Map - Center point  Longitudine:
zh_TW: 地圖 - 中心點經度：

en: Zoom Level for map (1-20)
zh_TW: 地圖的縮放級別（ 1-20）

en: Height of the map when closed
zh_TW: 當地圖關閉後的高度

en: Height of map when open
zh_TW: 當Google地圖開啟時的高度

en: Force map at the "closed" size ?
zh_TW: 強制地圖保持 "closed"的尺寸？

en: Options for Static Image  (if Header Type "image" is selected)
zh_TW: 靜態圖像選項（如果撰擇網頁頂部中的 "image"）

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 頁首圖片

en: Replace Map with this image
zh_TW: 用此圖片替換地圖

en: Group pictures in slider?(*only for blog posts)
zh_TW: 在幻燈片中為圖片分組？ （僅用於博客文章）

en: Embed Video id:
zh_TW: 嵌入影片ID ：

en: Video from
zh_TW: 影片從

en: Where to show the sidebar:
zh_TW: 網頁側邊欄顯示位置：

en: Select the sidebar:
zh_TW: 選擇側邊欄：

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星星

en: Review Title
zh_TW: 評價的標題

en: For action
zh_TW: 針對單個動作

en: For action
zh_TW: 針對單個動作

en: category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Userpin in geolocation
zh_TW: 用戶的地理位置

en: For IDX (if plugin is enabled)
zh_TW: 由IDX（如果插件已經安裝）

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉國

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 伯利茲

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝寧

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 博茨瓦納

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布威島

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 文萊

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布基納法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 科科斯群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩羅

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯達黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 科特迪平鋪

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Curacao
zh_TW: 庫拉索島

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多爾

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法國南部領土

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 岡比亞

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞州

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格林納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德羅普島

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比紹

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 圭亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 梵帝岡（梵蒂岡城國）

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
zh_TW: 伊朗 (伊斯蘭共和國 )

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯尼亞

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 萊索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 利比里亞

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia (FYROM)
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉維

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬里

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬提尼克島

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特島

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 黑山

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 瑙魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安的列斯群島

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀裡多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日爾

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 尼日利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帕勞

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特凱恩

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡塔爾

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺島

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧旺達

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Martin
zh_TW: 聖馬丁島

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬力諾

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞舌爾

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (斯洛伐克共和國)

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬里

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞與南桑威奇

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_TW: 斯瓦爾巴群島和揚馬延島

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 斯威士蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭共和國

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 湯加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 特立尼達和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克凱可群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 圖瓦盧

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國小島嶼離島

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 瓦努阿圖

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_TW: 美屬維爾京群島

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 贊比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 津巴布韋

en: Available Units
zh_TW: 可供單位

en: Property Description
zh_TW: 物業描述

en: Property Address
zh_TW: 物件地址

en: Property Details
zh_TW: 其它資訊

en: Features and Amenities
zh_TW: 物業的設備及附近的設施

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Active Life
zh_TW: 戶外活動

en: Arts & Entertainment
zh_TW: 藝術及娛樂

en: Automotive
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Education
zh_TW: 教學

en: Financial Services
zh_TW: 金融服務

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

en: Health & Medical
zh_TW: 健康及醫療

en: Home Services
zh_TW: 家庭服務

en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Professional Services
zh_TW: 專業服務

en: Real Estate
zh_TW: 地產業

en: Restaurants
zh_TW: 餐馆

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通

en: Add New Agency
zh_TW: 添加新機構

en: Add Agency
zh_TW: 添加代理商

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Agency
zh_TW: 編輯代理

en: New Agency
zh_TW: 新代理

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View Agency
zh_TW: 檢視代理

en: Search Agency
zh_TW: 搜尋代理

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: Set Featured Image
zh_TW: 設定特色圖片

en: Remove Featured Image
zh_TW: 移除特色圖片

en: Use Featured Image
zh_TW: 使用特色圖片

en: Add New Agency Action
zh_TW: 添加新的代理商行動

en: Agency Neighborhood
zh_TW: 鄰近地區

en: New Agency Neighborhood
zh_TW: 新代理鄰近地區

en: Agency Settings
zh_TW: 仲介機構設置

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 聯絡電話

en: Mobile:
zh_TW: LINE ID：

en: Facebook:
zh_TW: Facebook：

en: Linkedin:
zh_TW: Linkedin：

en: Instagram:
zh_TW: Instagram：

en: Website (without http):
zh_TW: 網站

en: Languages:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: License:
zh_TW: 許可證:

en: Taxes:
zh_TW: 稅:

en: Place Pin with Property Address
zh_TW: 將"指示針"放在物業的位置

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Agents
zh_TW: 代理

en: Add New Agent
zh_TW: 添加新經辦人

en: Add Agent
zh_TW: 添加代理

en: Edit Agent
zh_TW: 編輯代理人

en: View Agent
zh_TW: 查看代理

en: Search Agent
zh_TW: 搜索代理人

en: No Agents found
zh_TW: 找不到代理人員

en: Parent Agent
zh_TW: 上级經辦人

en: Agent Categories
zh_TW: 代理人分類

en: Add New Agent Category
zh_TW: 添加新代理類別

en: New Agent Category
zh_TW: 新的代理人分類

en: Agent Action Categories
zh_TW: 代理人操作類别

en: Agent Neighborhood
zh_TW: 代理社區

en: Add New Agent Neighborhood
zh_TW: 新增代理社區

en: New Agent Neighborhood
zh_TW: 新代理社區

en: Agent Settings
zh_TW: 地產代理設定

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Field Label:
zh_TW: 欄位標籤文本

en: Add Developer
zh_TW: 添加開發人員

en: Add New Developer Category
zh_TW: 添加新開發者類別

en: Add New Developer Action
zh_TW: 添加新開發人員操作

en: Add New Invoice
zh_TW: 添加新的發票

en: Add Invoice
zh_TW: 新增帳單

en: Edit Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯發票

en: New Invoice
zh_TW: 新的發票

en: View Invoices
zh_TW: 查看發票

en: Search Invoices
zh_TW: 搜索發票

en: No Invoices found
zh_TW: 找不到發票

en: Parent Invoice
zh_TW: 主發票

en: Invoice Details
zh_TW: 發票內容

en: Invoice Id:
zh_TW: 發票編號：

en: Invoice NOT paid
zh_TW: 未支付的發票

en: Invoice PAID
zh_TW: 已支付的發票

en: Billing For :
zh_TW: 帳單：

en: Billing Type :
zh_TW: 帳單類型：

en: Item Id (Listing or Package id)
zh_TW: 項目編號（套餐ID）

en: Item Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Purchase Date
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: User Id
zh_TW: 會員 ID

en: Paypal - Reccuring Payment ID:
zh_TW: Paypal - 重複付款 ID：

en: Billing For
zh_TW: 帳單：

en: Invoice Type
zh_TW: 應收付憑單

en: Purchased by User
zh_TW: 購買的用戶

en: Not Paid
zh_TW: 未付款

en: Paid
zh_TW: 付費

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Publish Listing with Featured
zh_TW: 發布盤源至推薦

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟件包

en: Listing
zh_TW: 清單

en: One Time
zh_TW: 一次性付款

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 定期

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Membership Packages
zh_TW: 會員方案

en: Add New Membership Package
zh_TW: 增加新會員套餐

en: Add Membership Packages
zh_TW: 添加會員資格包

en: Edit Membership Packages
zh_TW: 編輯會員套餐

en: Edit Membership Package
zh_TW: 編輯會員套餐

en: New Membership Packages
zh_TW: 新會員套餐

en: View Membership Packages
zh_TW: 查看會員套餐

en: Search Membership Packages
zh_TW: 搜尋會員套餐

en: No Membership Packages found
zh_TW: 找不到會員套餐

en: Parent Membership Package
zh_TW: 總會員套餐

en: Package Details
zh_TW: 包裝細節

en: Billing Time Unit :
zh_TW: 帳單時長

en: Bill every x units
zh_TW: 每次收費的天數

en: How many listings are included?
zh_TW: 可上傳多少物件？

en: Unlimited listings ?
zh_TW: 物件沒有刊登數量限制？

en: How many Featured listings are included?
zh_TW: 包含多少精選推薦物件？

en: Package Price in
zh_TW: 收費的計算是以

en: Is visible?
zh_TW: 可見的嗎？

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en:   unlimited
zh_TW:   無限

en: Listings Remaining
zh_TW: 廣告剩餘

en: Ends On
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Your Current Package:
zh_TW: 您當前的方案:

en: Free Membership
zh_TW: 免費會員

en: Your Current Package:
zh_TW: 您當前的套餐

en:   Unlimited listings
zh_TW:   無數量限制列表

en:  Listings
zh_TW: 商家

en:  remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en:  Featured listings
zh_TW:  精選列表

en:  remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Unlimited listings
zh_TW: 物件刊登數量限制

en:   remaining
zh_TW:   尚餘

en: Select package
zh_TW: 選擇套餐

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Add New Message
zh_TW: 添加新訊息

en: Add Message
zh_TW: 添加消息

en: Edit Message
zh_TW: 編輯信息

en: New Message
zh_TW: 新消息

en: View Message
zh_TW: 查看訊息

en: Search Message
zh_TW: 搜尋訊息

en: No Message found
zh_TW: 沒有消息

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Message from
zh_TW: 訊息來自

en:  to
zh_TW: 至

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Add Property
zh_TW: 添加樓盤

en: Edit Property
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: New Property
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: View Property
zh_TW: 檢視物件

en: No Properties found
zh_TW: 没有找到物業

en: No Properties found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶內沒有找到物業

en: Parent Property
zh_TW: 上级房源：

en: Add New Property Category
zh_TW: 新增物業分類

en: New Property Category
zh_TW: 新物件分類

en: Add New Type
zh_TW: 添加新類型

en: New Type
zh_TW: 新增類型

en: Add New City
zh_TW: 添加新城市

en: New City
zh_TW: 新地區

en: Neighborhood
zh_TW: 鄰近地區

en: Add New Neighborhood
zh_TW: 增加鄰近地區

en: New Neighborhood
zh_TW: 所屬區域

en: County / State
zh_TW: 縣

en: Add New County / State
zh_TW: 增加新城市/省

en: New County / State
zh_TW: 新城市/省

en: Add New Feature
zh_TW: 新增服務特色

en: New Feature
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Add New Status
zh_TW: 新增新的狀態

en: New Status
zh_TW: 新狀態

en: Energy Class
zh_TW: 能源等級

en: Property Custom
zh_TW: 物業資訊

en: Property Subunits
zh_TW: 物業子單元

en: Use Floor Plans
zh_TW: 物業平面圖

en: Plan Title
zh_TW: 平面圖標題

en: Plan Description
zh_TW: 方案描述

en: Plan Size
zh_TW: 平面圖大小

en: Plan Rooms
zh_TW: 房間平面圖

en: Plan Bathrooms
zh_TW: 浴室平面圖

en: Plan Price
zh_TW: 計劃價格

en: Plan Image
zh_TW: 平面圖圖片

en: Add new plan
zh_TW: 增加新平面圖

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Paid Submission is disabled
zh_TW: 付費提交被禁用

en: Pay Status:
zh_TW: 付款狀態：

en: Address(*only street name and building no):
zh_TW: 地址（*僅限街道和建築名稱）：

en: Zip:
zh_TW: 郵政編號：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度:

en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度:

en: Google View Camera Angle
zh_TW: Google街景服務角度

en: Enable Google Street View
zh_TW: 啟用Google街景

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 虛擬導覽

en: After Price Label(*for example "per month"):
zh_TW: 價格標籤之後(*租盤可以填上 "每月"):

en: Owner/Agent notes (*not visible on front end):
zh_TW: 業主/代理注意事項（*不會在網頁中看見）

en: Make it Featured Property
zh_TW: 將此物業加入為精選物業

en: Energy Class:
zh_TW: 能源等級：

en: Select Energy Class (EU regulation)
zh_TW: 選擇能耗等級（歐盟法規）

en: EPC Potential Rating
zh_TW: EPC潛力等級

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色

en: published
zh_TW: 发布时间

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Which city has this area
zh_TW: 那一個區在這裏

en: Page id for this term
zh_TW: 這項目的頁面 id

en: City that has this area
zh_TW: 所在地區

en: expired
zh_TW: 下架作品

en: disabled
zh_TW: active

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍

en: Add New Searches
zh_TW: 添加新搜索

en: Add Searches
zh_TW: 新增搜尋

en: Edit Searches
zh_TW: 編輯搜索條件

en: New Searches
zh_TW: 新搜尋

en: View Searches
zh_TW: 查看搜索條件

en: Parent Searches
zh_TW: 主搜索

en: Search Details
zh_TW: 搜尋詳情

en: Email to
zh_TW: 發郵件給

en: add to favorites
zh_TW: 加入最愛

en: remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛移除

en: share this page
zh_TW: 分享此頁面

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 收藏

en: print page
zh_TW: 列印頁面

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Year Built:
zh_TW: 建造年份

en: properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: favorite
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Contact Me
zh_TW: 聯絡我

en: Schedule a showing?
zh_TW: 安排睇樓？

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Your Phone
zh_TW: 您的手機

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 發送郵件設置

en: Send Private Message
zh_TW: 悄悄話

en: Walkscore
zh_TW: 位置評分網站WalkScore

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: Rooms:
zh_TW: 房型：

en: Bedrooms:
zh_TW: 臥室：

en: Baths:
zh_TW: 浴室：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 評等圖示尺寸:：

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: States
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Type address, state, city or area
zh_TW: 輸入位址、州、城市或區域

en: Type Keyword
zh_TW: 鍵入關鍵字

en: BA
zh_TW: 大學

en: Type your message...
zh_TW: 輸入你的信息...

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en:  more listings
zh_TW: 顯示更多內容

en:  more articles
zh_TW: 顯示更多文章

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Enter Your Email Address
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件地址...

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Retype Password
zh_TW: 重覆輸入密碼

en: Select User Type
zh_TW: 選擇用戶類型

en: I agree with
zh_TW: 我同意

en: terms & conditions
zh_TW: 條款與細則

en: A password will be e-mailed to you
zh_TW: 密碼將會透過Email傳給您

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Featured Article
zh_TW: 精選文章

en: read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: more listings
zh_TW: 顯示更多內容

en: more articles
zh_TW: 顯示更多文章

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Listings
zh_TW: 商家

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 瀏覽個人檔案

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Css
zh_TW: css

en: Design options
zh_TW: 設計選項

en: Slider Type
zh_TW: 滑塊類型

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Element Label
zh_TW: 元素標籤

en: list of category id's sepearated by comma
zh_TW: 分類ID列表之间用逗号隔开

en: list of action ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_TW: 由逗號隔開的物件動作（ *僅適用於性能）

en: list of city ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_TW: 由逗號隔開的物件城市列表（ *僅適用於性能）

en: list of area ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_TW: 由逗號隔開的物件區域列表（ *僅適用於性能）

en: No of items
zh_TW: 没有項目

en: how many items
zh_TW: 包含多少物件？

en: No of items per row
zh_TW: 每行無項目

en: The number of items per row
zh_TW: 每一行的項目數量

en: Vertical or horizontal ?
zh_TW: 垂直或橫向？

en: What type of alignment (vertical or horizontal) ?
zh_TW: 排列的方式 〈垂直或橫向〉？

en: Show featured listings only?
zh_TW: 只顯示最新物件？

en: Show featured listings only? (yes/no)
zh_TW: 只顯示精品物件？（是/否）

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Property ID
zh_TW: 房產編號

en: Number of Listings
zh_TW: 物件數量

en: Number of Listings to display
zh_TW: 盤源數顯示

en: Display Categories
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: Items per row
zh_TW: 每列項目數

en: Item Height
zh_TW: 項目高度

en: Extra Class Name
zh_TW: 額外類名稱

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Section Title
zh_TW: 區段標題

en: Link to global listing
zh_TW: 連結至全球列表

en: link to global listing
zh_TW: 連結到全球列表

en: Random Pick (yes/no)
zh_TW: 隨機選取 (是/否)

en: Recent Items Slider Shortcode
zh_TW: 最近的項目滑塊更多最新物件

en: What type of items
zh_TW: 項目類型

en: list properties or articles
zh_TW: 物件或文章列表

en: Category Id's
zh_TW: 分類Id's

en: list of category id's sepearated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_TW: 由逗號隔開的房源分類列表（ *僅適用於性能）

en: Action Id's
zh_TW: 動作 Id's

en: Area Id's
zh_TW: 區域ID

en: Auto scroll period
zh_TW: 自動滑動

en: Auto scroll period in seconds - 0 for manual scroll, 1000 for 1 second, 2000 for 2 seconds and so on.
zh_TW: 自動滾動週期以秒為 -  0手動滾動，1000為1秒，2000等於2秒。

en: Icon content box
zh_TW: 圖標內容框

en: Icon Content Box Shortcode
zh_TW: 內容框簡碼

en: Box Title
zh_TW: Box 標題

en: Box Title goes here
zh_TW: 此處是框標題位置

en: Image url
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Content of the box goes here
zh_TW: 此處是框內容位置

en: Image Effect
zh_TW: 圖片特效

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: The link with http:// in front
zh_TW: 鏈接前加http://

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白間隔

en: Spacer Shortcode
zh_TW: 間隔簡碼

en: Spacer Type
zh_TW: 間隔類型

en: Space Type : 1 with no middle line, 2 with middle line
zh_TW: 間隔類型： 1是無中間線， 2是帶有中間線

en: Space height
zh_TW: 間隔高度

en: Space height in px
zh_TW: 間隔高度像素

en: List items by ID
zh_TW: 列表項目ID

en: List Items by ID Shortcode
zh_TW: 以ID簡碼排列項目

en: List properties or articles
zh_TW: 列表財產或文章

en: Items IDs
zh_TW: 項目ID

en: List of IDs separated by comma
zh_TW: 由逗號分開列表ID

en: How many items do you want to show ?
zh_TW: 您想要顯示多少物件？

en: link to global listing with http
zh_TW: 用 http 方式連結至全球列表

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 見證

en: Testiomonial Shortcode
zh_TW: 客戶推薦簡碼

en: Client name here
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Title Client
zh_TW: 客戶標題

en: title or client postion
zh_TW: 標題或客戶職位

en: Path to client picture, (best size 120px  x 120px)
zh_TW: 客户圖片路徑（最佳尺寸 120px  x 120px）

en: Testimonial Text Here.
zh_TW: 客戶推薦內容填在這裏

en: Testimonial Text Here.
zh_TW: 客戶推薦內容填在這裏

en: Testimonial Type
zh_TW: 評價類型

en: Recent Items
zh_TW: 更新的物件

en: Recent Items Shortcode
zh_TW: 更多最新物件簡碼

en: Featured Agent
zh_TW: 優質經紀人

en: Featured Agent Shortcode
zh_TW: 推薦代理簡碼

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notes for featured agent
zh_TW: 精選經紀人備註

en: Featured Article Shortcode
zh_TW: 精選文章簡碼

en: featured text
zh_TW: 精選文本

en: Featured Property
zh_TW: 精選物業

en: Featured Property Shortcode
zh_TW: 精選物業簡碼

en: Property id
zh_TW: 物業編號

en: Second Line
zh_TW: 次行

en: Second line text
zh_TW: 第二行文字

en: Login Form
zh_TW: 登入表單

en: Login Form Shortcode
zh_TW: 登入表單簡碼

en: Register link text
zh_TW: 註冊連結文字

en: Register page url
zh_TW: 註冊頁面網址

en: Register Form
zh_TW: 註冊表格

en: Register Form Shortcode
zh_TW: 註冊表單簡碼

en: Advanced Search Shortcode
zh_TW: 進階搜尋簡碼

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact Form Shortcode
zh_TW: 聯絡表單簡碼

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Input Background Color
zh_TW: 輸入背景顏色

en: Input Text Color
zh_TW: 輸入的文字顏色

en: Button Size
zh_TW: 按鈕大小

en: Testimonial Slider
zh_TW: 會員見證幻燈片

en: Visible Items
zh_TW: 可見項目

en: Category List
zh_TW: 主類別清單

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Map Height
zh_TW: 地圖高度

en: Map Style
zh_TW: 地圖樣式

en: Select City
zh_TW: 選擇鄉鎮區

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Need an account? Register here!
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號？請在此註冊！

en: Back to Login
zh_TW: 回到登入

en: Hello
zh_TW: 歡迎您

en: feet
zh_TW: 英尺

en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: square
zh_TW: 直接地; 正面地; 不偏不倚地

en: Sale Price
zh_TW: 特價

en: Percent Down
zh_TW: 首期百分比 (%)

en: Interest Rate in %
zh_TW: 利率 (%)

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Change Your Currency
zh_TW: 更改貨幣

en: Property Action
zh_TW: 樓盤動作

en: Property City
zh_TW: 房產所在城市

en: Property Area
zh_TW: 物業區域

en: Your Twitter Username
zh_TW: 您的推特使用者名稱

en: How many Tweets
zh_TW: 多少Tweets？

en: Please add your Twitter ID!
zh_TW: 請加入您的推特ID！

en: Please add Twitter Api access info in Theme Options
zh_TW: 請在主題選項中加入您的Twitter API 信息

en: Your Address
zh_TW: 你的地址

en: Your City
zh_TW: 您的城市

en: Your State Code (ex CA)
zh_TW: 您的國家代碼

en: Get Estimation
zh_TW: 獲取評估

en: Property Price
zh_TW: 物件價格

en: Property Media
zh_TW: 物件圖片

en: Property Zip
zh_TW: 物件郵編

en: Property County
zh_TW: 物件所在國家

en: Property Country
zh_TW: 物件所在國家

en: Property Map
zh_TW: 物業地圖

en: Property Latitude
zh_TW: 物件緯度

en: Property Longitude
zh_TW: 物件經度

en: Property Google View
zh_TW: 物件谷歌視圖

en: property Size
zh_TW: 房地產面積

en: Property Lot Size
zh_TW: 物業的地皮尺寸

en: Property Rooms
zh_TW: 房產房間數

en: Property Bedrooms
zh_TW: 房產臥室數

en: Property Bathrooms
zh_TW: 房產浴室數

en: Owner Notes
zh_TW: 業主的附註

en: property status
zh_TW: 物件狀態
